Earnings stacks by learning facts, driven to the point I ain't turning back!

Treece Money & State1beatz has officially released their 2nd collaborative effort, UNIVERSAL, now avaiable on all streaming platforms! Check out the treecemoney.com edition below!

State1beatz is a hip-hop producer from Centreville, VA. He and Treece Money played on rival high school football teams, and linked up through mutual friends on the teams. Over the years, their interest in creating music has brought them together to create a high powered, energetic sound unique to their musical upbringings. 

Universal is a follow up to their 2018 EP Survival of the Fittest, which is also available in the Discography tab, as well as on all streaming platforms.

Track Listing

1.) Godspeed

2.) Float

3.) So Much on my Mind

4.) Feeling Dangerous

5.) Deliver Us

6.) Long Night

7.) Backwards

8.) The Life

9.) Indisputable

10.) Universal

© Treece Money ||  House of Syntax ||  Fairfax, Virginia  ||  All rights reserved.

  • YouTube Social  Icon